Awards

Efforts of the Development Bank  aimed at  realization of  its functions and goals, its participation in  social, cultural, sport projects, charity events as a rule never go unnoticed by  the professional community, public organizations and mass media.  We  are grateful for the evaluation  of the Development Bank’s staff work and are happy to  present a list of awards that the bank received during the period of its activities. 

Best Analytics on the Bond Market of Belarus

Best Analytics on the Bond Market of Belarus

The Development Bank is awarded within the Cbonds Awards CIS 2018 in the category “Best Analytics on the Bond Market of Belarus”. The award ceremony took place on the 31st of May 2018 in Astana (Kazakhstan) within the framework of the international conference XV Bond Congress of the CIS and Baltic States
The Best Analytics of the Financial Markets of Belarus

The Best Analytics of the Financial Markets of Belarus

The Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus was awarded by Cbonds Awards CIS 2017 in the category “The best analytics of the financial markets of Belarus”. The awarding ceremony was held on June 8, 2017 in Limassol (Cyprus) within the frames of the International conference “XIV CIS and Baltic States Bond Congress”.
Active Social Position

Active Social Position

In 2017 the Development Bank became the winner in the category “Active Social Position” of the nomination “Socially Responsible Brand” of the 16th professional contest “Brand of the Year 2016”.

Награды

Усилия Банка развития по реализации возложенных на него функций и задач, участие в социальных, культурных, спортивных проектах, благотворительных мероприятиях, как правило, не остаются незамеченными со стороны профессионального сообщества, общественных организаций и средств массовой информации. Мы благодарны за оценку труда коллектива Банка развития и рады представить перечень наград, которых он удостоен за период своей деятельности. 
«Лучшая аналитика по рынку облигаций Беларуси»

«Лучшая аналитика по рынку облигаций Беларуси»

Банк развития является обладателем премии Cbonds Awards CIS 2018 в номинации «Лучшая аналитика по рынку облигаций Беларуси». Церемония награждения состоялась 31 мая 2018 г. в г.Астана (Казахстан) в рамках международной конференции «XV Облигационный конгресс стран СНГ и Балтии»

«Лучшая аналитика по финансовым рынкам Беларуси»

«Лучшая аналитика по финансовым рынкам Беларуси»

Банк развития является обладателем премии Cbonds Awards CIS 2017 в номинации «Лучшая аналитика по финансовым рынкам Беларуси». Церемония награждения состоялась 8 июня 2017 г. в г.Лимасол (Кипр) в рамках международной конференции «XIV Облигационный конгресс стран СНГ и Балтии»
«Активная социальная позиция»

«Активная социальная позиция»

В 2017 году Банк развития стал победителем в категории «Активная социальная позиция» номинации «Социально ответственный брэнд» 16-го профессионального конкурса «Брэнд года 2016»